Conference Organisation Committee & AES Mastering Group

General Conference Chairs:

  • JP Braddock, Formation Audio Ltd
  • Russ Hepworth-Sawyer, MOTTOsound (& Editor – Routledge publication from conference)

Co-Chairs and Committee Members:

  • Ioana Barbu, Bauer Media/AES British Section Committee
  • Professor Rob Toulson, University of Westminster, UK.
  • ‘Jedi’ Jay Hodgson, MOTTOsound Canada
  • Katie Tavini, Mastering Engineer

Sponsored by: